Heroes of the Storm Forums

Let's Have a Good Time

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on HeroesFire.
Quote | PM | +Rep by SaltySodium » May 7, 2015 10:43pm | Report
Hi my name's Will, I'm fairly new to this game (level 18) and I don't know anyone who'd be interested in this game and the people i have tried to recruit weren't interested ( their loss :p ). Anyway i'd love to have a couple of people who i could invite to games so I'm not just searching blindly for 4 strangers.

My In-game name is the same as my profile, SaltySodium. I'm not interested in people who have negative attitudes or constantly bicker and use foul language 93.44% of the time. If you want me to add you just leave your In-game name below and ill add you :).

- Have A Great Day Heros!
We often time prepare for the worst,
But forget to hope for the best.

SaltySodium
Quote | PM | +Rep by Valaeus » May 11, 2015 11:17am | Report
Hey. I'd be interested if you were still looking? My battletag's Valaeus#1752

Valaeus
Quote | PM | +Rep by GraveCrawler » May 12, 2015 10:02pm | Report
you can add me as well GraveCrawler#1993

GraveCrawler
Quote | PM | +Rep by Gherron » May 25, 2015 4:18pm | Report
Hey, I joined a couple of weeks ago and love the game! I'm a husband, dad and 8-5'er, so I can't spend a million hours in the game. However, I would love the chance to play with a group who just want to have fun and not stress over it too much. Avoiding the F-bomb every sentence helps, too.
:-)

I'm level 23, so far and live in the Central time zone. Add me if you can. (Gherron#1374)

Thanks!

P.S. - The hamster in my PC's wheel is about dead, so the wife approved my expense request. New PC expected May 29th! After that, I should be able to get Skype (or something) and have a blazing system on Ultra graphics. Woot!

Gherron
Quote | PM | +Rep by NeonWing44 » May 25, 2015 8:19pm | Report
you still got any room?

NeonWing44