Heroes of the Storm Forums

LFG for hero/team league. Unique player set.

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on HeroesFire.
Quote | PM | +Rep by Zeeto » May 15, 2015 11:29pm | Report
Hello,

I am looking to progress into hero/team league and ascend into the high ranks. Currently only ranked 40 in hero league, but only recently started playing, and this is also my first MOBA. Although I am new to the game, I'm not new to serious gaming. I have played WoW for over 8 years and have been among the highest ranked guilds in PVE progression. I've achieved over 2200 rating in 2 and 3 arenas and played a lot of Civilization and AoE online competitively.

What I bring to the table is a complex set of heroes to play with, and I play them quite well. My top choice depending on enemy team comps, and my number in hero selection, is The Lost Vikings. I am master leveled with them, and maintain a 15/1 takedown to death ratio, and 49-8 W/L ratio- with a 100% hero league win rate. My second choice is Valla, and then Brightwing. I play all roles with a wide variety of heroes if needed, though.

Message your battletag here, and I will add you so we can discuss our future progression of awesomeness.

Zeeto
Quote | PM | +Rep by Nenzen » May 16, 2015 11:09am | Report
Nen#2156

Nenzen
Quote | PM | +Rep by Copypastable » May 23, 2015 12:12pm | Report
My number in hero selection is Sylvanas, got her to level 15 with 182/91 WL ratio total with 50-60% mostly solo HL win rate. Wanna try the Sylv/Vikings combo sometime? I also play Valla, Brightwing, Muradin, Anub'arak, Jaina, Malfurion, Tyrande, ETC. May have forgotten another at the top of my head. Can play Arthas, Nova, Kerrigan but understand they really need high comp synergy. Copypastable#1459

Copypastable
Quote | PM | +Rep by PhantomHotep » May 24, 2015 5:18am | Report
Fairly new player but play well well unique characters in multiple roles. Best characters are