Heroes of the Storm Forums

LF 2-3 People to Form a Team from the Ground Up

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on HeroesFire.
Quote | PM | +Rep by Simplyrare » November 14, 2015 2:11am | Report
Hey everyone, a friend and I are looking for 2 to 3 people wanting to start a group. Mostly looking for a consistent group of people to grow and bond together as a team. We are looking for people who are rank 10-20 and for the time being, want a group to consistently play with and eventually take things more seriously as we learn and trust each other more. Just reply if interested and I'll get back to ya asap. :)

P.S - We play on the U.S server.

Simplyrare
Quote | PM | +Rep by bryan » November 14, 2015 6:37pm | Report
Hey, I've been wanting to get a team together and would love to join your guy's team if you'll have me. I just started playing hero league (been playing QM sense closed beta) and am extremely annoyed with the trolls/disconnects ect. and am only raked 26 although I honestly feel it isn't a terribly accurate assessment of my skill. I play support usually preferring Kharazim and Rehgar and have been thinking of yearning Uther also but would be willing to learn any hero really.
add me at Bryan#11124

bryan
Quote | PM | +Rep by pally » November 14, 2015 6:47pm | Report
Me and my wife are just getting into heroes, we would like to find people to play with and perhaps later do heroes league with.

pally
Quote | PM | +Rep by Simplyrare » November 14, 2015 7:27pm | Report
Sounds good, go ahead and just reply with your bnet friend code and I'll send out the requests. Thanks guys.

Simplyrare
Quote | PM | +Rep by Phixaen » November 15, 2015 12:34am | Report
I'm looking for others to make a team with, my bnet tag is Phixaen#1319

Phixaen
Quote | PM | +Rep by Kingzmee » November 15, 2015 12:26pm | Report
Would be interested to check it out Kingzmee#1186 comfortable with most heroes.

Kingzmee